Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victoria Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Victoria Anderson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dannyel Walker

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was so pleased with Alethia Alvarado’s customer service and willingness to go the extra mile with my simple request! Very refreshing !"

Bobby Brent

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"My over all experience was good… I had a couple questions about my policy and needed help with my vin…. Alethia was very helpful and patient with me!!!!"

Mario “Destined for Oblivion” Stinger

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5
"Worst service I have ever had in 30 years of being insured around the world for cars, boats, houses and businesses. "It's not me, the staff you were dealing with was fired" I'll help you... And of course, weeks later she doesn't help. Looking for another company now."

Lu -

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate Trevor, helped me with my insurance to where I want it at. I highly recommend asking for him. Very polite & outgoing"

Maria Hernandez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristal Rosario Did an amazing job she help me process my claim easy and quick."

Juanelo Cua

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Personal Rosary Crystal. Kind question. And answers are answered (Original) Cristal Rosario personal. Amable pregunta. Y respuestas son respondidas"

Chanely Reynoso

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristal Rosario is as passionate as they come. I , with no prior knowledge on insurances , how they work and the importance of them , I can’t thank her enough for her patience and understanding on walking me through the process. She’s definitely your Go-to person, you won’t regret it !"

Louis Rosario

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I was at the dealership purchasing a new car & Cristal Rosario made this process fast, easy & very informative! Go to Cristal Rosario for all your insurance needs!!"

Andre Marin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with my experience here! I had many questions and concerns and Cristal was able to answer all of them and more. She was super nice and helpful. Everything was laid out perfectly for me to fully understand and calm any nerves I had"

Glenn Matos

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"CRISTAL ROSARIO has been great at helping me with my Auto Deals and helping my customers obtain insurance at plaza auto mall! Call the office and ask for CRISTAL ROSARIO for all your insurance needs!"

Stephanie Luna

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristal Rosario made the process of obtaining insurance super smooth and easy, very understanding of my needs. Thank you for your help Cristal!!"

Amorelle Applin

November 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not bring your business here. As both a previous employee and a customer of this office, I highly recommend you do not insure your valuables with this office."

Hiren Sodagar

November 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have had a terrible experience with her office. There are so many other offices to go to so don`t waste your time with Victoria Anderson. She is extremely difficult to talk to, very rude and greedy. Her staff is so misinformed its a waste of time trying to speak to them for anything. I had the unfortunate experience of my motorcyle being stolen and instead of the insurance being there to make matters better they made it much worse. I had to call several times to cancel my insurance after I had no bike to insure and they would refuse to cancel it. My claim had already been processed and it was clear I no longer had the bike but the rep kept repeating how thethwere offering a service so I would have to continue to pay even though I didnt have the bike. I had a police report and a receipt for reporting plates stolen from dmv, both proving my bike stolen on the 18th and after calling multiple times and sharing these docs my policy was finally cancelled but not until the 28th even though my bike was stolen on the 18th. 10 days I paid insurance for a bike that was stolen I dont have any more patience for Victoria Anderson and will not waste my time calling to complain for a 5th time. Dont give her your business, you will regret it."

jocelyn salgado

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely satisfied with my experience, Cristal Rosario was amazing she made it so easy to have a better understanding of the policy considering it was my first time purchasing a car and the insurance. She was patient, attentive, friendly, and more importantly very helpful. Thank you for your help & time it was so appreciated!"

elisa herreros

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cristal Rosario helped me quickly and I loved her service! (Original) Cristal rosario me ayudo rápido y me encanto su servicio!"

Marta Lagos

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cristal rosario on oy day I loved the attention I received from the lady thank you very much for your attention rosario God bless me (Original) Cristal rosario en el dia de oy me encanto la atencion que resibi de la senorita muchas gracias x su atencion rosario Dios me la bendiga"

manuel pacheco

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cristal rosario Buy good treatment thanks for attending very kind of you (Original) Cristal rosario Buy buen el trato gracias por atender muy amable de su parte"

Talking Straight with Nate

October 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rates are too high"

Isaac Romero

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristal Rosario was great at explaining and great Customer service."

Mamun Sheth

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristal service is Excellent Thanks."

mia Bella

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its my first time getting car insurance & I worked with Cristal Rosario. As stressful as it can be she made it a very FAST & EASY process & answered all my questions!! Ask for CRISTAL ROSARIO for all your insurance needs! 🤗🤗"

jason rios herreros

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful on understanding the rates and helping me find the best rate that fits my budget with all my needs. Cristal Rosario also worked with me during the hours more convenient to me. Really appreciated."

Q Gaspar

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had my information and declaration page quick because of Jazmil Camilo. Been with this state farm for years and they still can mange to get the job done. Appreciate it and will definitely bring mot clients here. - Q. Martins"

Ydailza Paulino

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristal was the best representative I talked, so sweet, customer service A 1"

stanly baez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente customer service Cristal Rosario was so attentive, help me with what I need it and made sure I had all my concerns answered."