Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victoria Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victoria Anderson

4.7 out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Yee

Angela Yee

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gertrude Atkinson

Gertrude Atkinson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amorelle is the sweetest, most patient lady ever! She took her time to assist me in saving some major money! She understood the assignment 😁 very knowledgeable. I appreciate you & all the staff at Victoria Anderson State Farm."
Profile photo of Gredia Sanchez

Gredia Sanchez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy was extremely helpful and was very attentive throughout our calls. He made my experience as a first time policy a breeze which I was a bit nervous about at first. I truly appreciate his work and attentiveness!"
Profile photo of Jose Caraballo

Jose Caraballo

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Victoria Anderson State Farm Group are amazing! Amorelle was able to get me my vehicle insured in a timely manner and made my process in purchasing my vehicle that much more of a smoother process!"
Profile photo of Andre B. Toussaint

Andre B. Toussaint

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria Anderson was extremely helpful! I learned that my automatic payments for my car insurance were not being processed because my bankcard was deactivated. She eased my concern by processing the payment for me over the phone. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of ermis castillo

ermis castillo

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy answered all my questions and got me insurance at a great price without wasting my time!! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Emily D

Emily D

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new customer it is always nice for clear and informative service and that's exactly what I received working with Tommy today! He was super nice and knew how to answer my 1 million questions."
Profile photo of Matthew Schatz

Matthew Schatz

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having had a number of insurance brokers and carrier over the years, nothing compares to Victoria’s agency. Questions and needs are dealt with immediately and professionally with the nicest people. I couldn’t be any more pleased with them."
Profile photo of Denise Alvarado

Denise Alvarado

December 7, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Tisha Innis

Tisha Innis

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Berhan Vneshta

Berhan Vneshta

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T M

T M

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Supportive customer service and helped me save hundreds of dollars from my premium. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Laurel Duvall

Laurel Duvall

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Yanibel. It was just for a renter's policy, but the process was fast and easy. Yanibel was really nice and helpful. I was also impressed with the affordability of the policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Salloum

Robert Salloum

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yanibel and Victoria at state Farm always goes the extra mile to assist with all our insurance requests we at This way up Inc truly appreciate your hard work we put you thru and always you deal with us with kindness, respect and professionalism. Thank you."
Profile photo of Stanley Zucker

Stanley Zucker

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and good and accurate."
Profile photo of Jake

Jake

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called to update a HOI policy and got Yanibel. Incredibly helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Javier G.

Javier G.

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just recently had a small issue with my payment. Thank you Yanibel for being professional, providing me with a quick response and solution."
Profile photo of D J

D J

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Franshelly is a pleasure to work with. She is super helpful, knowledgeable and has excellent phone manners. She cares and goes the extra mile to help you navigate the complexities of dealing with insurance issues."
Profile photo of Nataliya Marushchak

Nataliya Marushchak

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast in replying to phone calls, quotes in less than one hour and emails same day. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Anthony Zayas

Anthony Zayas

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're Simply the best better than all the rest ❤"
Profile photo of Lewis Leeks Leeks ijk

Lewis Leeks Leeks ijk

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there for you,because now you are part of the family."
Profile photo of Evelisa Franqui

Evelisa Franqui

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and easy to work with. I have a floral design business Evelisa Floral & Design and they help me with Insurance coverage for my business."
Profile photo of Dukagjin Gashi

Dukagjin Gashi

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service.. Great staff.. Monica, is the best there! She is always very professional, great attitude, very helpful ! I highly recommend this place !"
Profile photo of Gio Beato

Gio Beato

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Yanibel. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you, Yanibel!"